Teaching Staff

Meet the Staff

Teaching Staff

Mr P. Gaul

Headteacher

pgaul@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Jones

Assistant Headteacher

pjones@kingshawthornes.com

Miss R. Prout

Assistant Headteacher

rprout@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs S. Mullany

Head of English

smullany@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Gaul

pgaul@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs J. Hill

jhill@kingshawthornes.com

Miss K. Kershaw

Head of Maths

kkershaw@kingshawthornes.com

Mr M. Tosh

mtosh@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs Y. Hagan

Head of Science

yhagan@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs C. Gilson

Head of Humanities

cgilson@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Jones

pjones@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Kilroy

pkilroy@kingshawthornes.com

Miss R. Prout

rprout@kingshawthornes.com

Mr K. Conlin

Head of Applied Learning

kconlin@kingshawthornes.com

Mr A. Fowler

afowler@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs M. Fox

mfox@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs E. Spencer

espencer@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs. E Spencer

Years 7, 8 and 9

espencer@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Kilroy

Year 11

pkilroy@kingshawthornes.com

Headteacher

Mr P. Gaul

Headteacher

pgaul@kingshawthornes.com

Deputy Headteacher
Assistant Headteachers

Mr P. Jones

Assistant Headteacher

pjones@kingshawthornes.com

Miss R. Prout

Assistant Headteacher

rprout@kingshawthornes.com

English Faculty

Mrs S. Mullany

Head of English

smullany@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Gaul

pgaul@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs J. Hill

jhill@kingshawthornes.com

Maths Faculty

Miss K. Kershaw

Head of Maths

kkershaw@kingshawthornes.com

Mr M. Tosh

mtosh@kingshawthornes.com

Science Faculty

Mrs Y. Hagan

Head of Science

yhagan@kingshawthornes.com

Humanities Faculty

Mrs C. Gilson

Head of Humanities

cgilson@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Jones

pjones@kingshawthornes.com

Sport and Health Faculty

Mr P. Kilroy

pkilroy@kingshawthornes.com

Miss R. Prout

rprout@kingshawthornes.com

Applied Learning Faculty

Mr K. Conlin

Head of Applied Learning

kconlin@kingshawthornes.com

Mr A. Fowler

afowler@kingshawthornes.com

Mrs M. Fox

mfox@kingshawthornes.com

SENCo

Mrs E. Spencer

espencer@kingshawthornes.com

Progress Leaders

Mrs. E Spencer

Years 7, 8 and 9

espencer@kingshawthornes.com

Mr P. Kilroy

Year 11

pkilroy@kingshawthornes.com